Contact

Address

Headoffice

Van Doorn Container Parts BV
v.Weerden Poelmanweg 19
3088 EA Rotterdam
Nederland
Tel. 0031 – 10 – 429 60 30
Fax. 0031 – 10 – 428 02 99
E-mail: vandoorn@containerparts.nl
               sales@containerparts.nl

Sales National
Arthur Kerkhoven: Tel. 0031 – 10 428 72 37
E-mail: arthur@containerparts.nl

Angelique de Bruin: Tel. 0031 – 10 428 72 34
E-mail: Angelique@containerparts.nl

Sales International
Kommer van Kempen: Tel. 0031 – 10 428 72 41
E-mail: kommer@containerparts.nl

Peter Stoffels: Tel. 0031 – 10 428 72 42
E-mail: P.Stoffels@containerparts.nl

Spain

Aucomar SL,
(Mismas Instalaciones Soc.Coop.Las 4Barras)
C/Progeso 16
08840 Viladecans
Barcelona, Spain
Tel. +34 936656730,
Email: sales@containerparts.nl

Scandinavie

Dimitrios Stellas
Web www.containerparts.nl
E-mail: dimitrios@containerparts.nl

UK / Ireland

Van Doorn C/C Southleigh
30 Coalway, Road Penn
Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV3 7LX
United Kingdom
Tel. 0044-77-53637799
E-mail: sales@containerparts.nl